Loading Events

« All Events

IODA Webinar | Getting Unstuck: Helping Leaders Meet Complexity & Change

February 28 @ 17:00 18:30

Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn’t be detected. Try reloading the page.

During this session led by Lucille Greeff, OD practitioner, facilitator, coach, team development specialist and psychometrist, we will explore how to support leaders when they are stuck in patterns of thinking, feeling and action that do not serve their evolving context.

Join this webinar to:

  • Explore stuckness and mindtraps
  • Learn practical tools to overcome stuckness and unlock these mindtraps
  • Investigate the impact of stuckness and mindtraps on organizational culture
  • Create an understanding of more and less successful ways of enabling change in complexity
  • Apply learning to a case study with a client in the conservation sector

ABOUT LUCILLE GREEFF

Lucille Greeff is a director of Aephoria and a Chartered Organisation Development (OD) practitioner, facilitator, coach, team development specialist and psychometrist.

Her work focuses on personal, team and organisational change and transformation with an emphasis on balancing health and effectiveness, issue-centricity and deep transformation. Her clients span across conservation, financial services, retail, resources, IT, manufacturing, agricultural, government and non-governmental sectors. Lucille has enjoyed partnering clients through long-standing strategic projects. She has also developed numerous scalable and customized tools, processes and interventions, including co-developing the Aephoria Identity Map, an online Enneagram and maturity assessment tool.

Lucille has a degree in Political Science, a BA Honours in Psychology and a MA in Development Studies, all from the University of Johannesburg. She practices as an International Enneagram Association (IEA) Accredited Teacher and Professional Member.

Lucille has written and published a number of organisational and poetic works. She enjoys working with micro-narratives in organizations and the way these tell the story of the heart and soul of a business. She is also a vision quest facilitator and makes use of wilderness-based leadership development and deep ecology work as part of her practice.

EVENT DETAILS

Date: Wednesday 28th February 2024

Length: 90 minutes

Cost: This webinar will be free of charge for members of IODA and U$D 15 for non-members.

Time: 15:00 GMT | 09:00 Mexico City | 10:00 New York | 23:00 Singapore. You can check your specific time zone HERE.