Loading Events

« All Events

IODA Members’ Meeting

December 3 @ 14:00 15:30

Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn’t be detected. Try reloading the page.

SAVE THE DATE! Please join us on Saturday 3rd December for a members’ catch-up.

In addition to catching-up with the wider community, you’ll get a chance to meet our new President, Noble Kumawu, and our General Vice President, Sasha Farley, and hear first-hand what their vision is for the future of IODA. We’ll also share some information about IODA’s state of affairs and tell you what we’ve got planned for our 2023 Annual Conference in Australia. 

As a member-driven organization, it’s important to us to gather all our members together from time to time. We also welcome all those in the wider OD community who are interested in knowing more about IODA to join us. Come and reconnect with all your global peers, find out more about IODA’s plans, and help us shape the future of this friendly global organization. 

DATE: Saturday 3rd December
TIME: 8:00am EDT | 2:00pm CET | 20:00 Bangkok time
(Please refer to this time converter for your specific time zone)
DURATION: 90 minutes

Please contact us to get the meeting dial-in details.