Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IODA Members’ Meeting

June 1 @ 13:00 14:30 CEST

Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn’t be detected. Try reloading the page.

We are excited to invite all our global members to our upcoming IODA Members’ Meeting, which will take place on Saturday, 1st June. This is a wonderful opportunity for us to connect across the globe and share updates past and future.

Meeting Agenda:

  1. Upcoming Elections for the Vice President of Conferences & Events: We will cover all the details and answer any questions you may have regarding the elections and the candidate.
  2. Introduction of the IODA Origins Book: We are thrilled to present our new IODA Origins Book, written by KC Soares with Enrique Zaldivar. Explore this exciting new publication which goes through the history of our wonderful organization and how it came about. 
  3. Executive Committee Updates: Get an update on all the exciting projects and initiatives that the Executive Committee has planned for the community.
  4. Upcoming Events: Learn about all the events that are on the horizon and how you can get involved.
  5. Member Catch-Up: Finally, let’s take some time to catch up with each other and share our experiences.

We believe this meeting will be a great chance for us to engage, share, and grow together as a community. Your presence and participation are highly valued, and we look forward to seeing you there.

Meeting Details:

  • Date: Saturday, 1st June
  • Time: 07:30 New York | 12:00 London | 13:00 Madrid | 17:00 New Delhi | 19:30 Singapore | 21:30 Sydney. Check your time zone HERE
  • Length: 90 minutes