Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IODA Community of Practice Group Engagement Series

July 13 @ 21:30 23:00 UTC+5.5

Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn’t be detected. Try reloading the page.

Please join the Strategic Projects Committee for the launch of the IODA Community of Practice Group Engagement Series, taking place on Saturday, July 13th.

Our Community of Practice aims to bring together both IODA members and non-members who share a passion for OD. This initiative is designed to facilitate learning from one another to enhance the mastery of the craft. Through the exchange of individual perspectives, participants will foster organic group cohesion by benefiting from the knowledge and experiences of seasoned Practitioners.

Our ultimate goal is for all participants to collaboratively develop best practices that improve work performance outcomes in their respective OD projects. Join us in this collective learning process for the greater good of the global OD community as we explore various domains, foster a sense of community, and refine our practice.

EVENT DETAILS

Date: Saturday July 13th

Length: 90 minutes

Cost: This workshop will be free of charge for members and non-members alike.

Time: 11:00 Chicago | 12:00 Santiago | 17:00 London | 18:00 Amsterdam | 21:30 New Delhi. You can check your specific time zone HERE.